FORTY DAYS OF DATING

CHECK THIS OUT.

http://fortydaysofdating.com

9 thoughts on “FORTY DAYS OF DATING

  1. I’m glad to see that I’m not the only weirdo that has problems with the whole rs business. But I don’t really know how I think about the whole project. I feel that somehow the whole premise seems overwrought with something, I don’t know what.

    1. Yea. I don’t know what to feel about the project yet too. And I can’t help but feel like Jamie’s headache is gonna turn out to be some disease. 😡 like some soap opera! Haha.

      1. Okay now that you mention it, it seems quite probable. Got some illness and then you know the 患难见真情 soap opera business. And then the conclusion will be life is unpredictable yada yada yada and then they should live in the now! … It’s going to take a lot of days to reach forty! Why didn’t you wait till all the days are up then tell me can read all at one shot now have to wait!!!

      2. Haha. Where’s the fun in that? The waiting and speculation is part of the fun!!! Although I have a hunch they are probably not gonna get together.

      3. They’d better not get together!! It’ll be damn cliche an ending to an avant garde social experiment!!!

    1. Yes indeed! I have something in mind to write about. It’s been brewing for a while now! But then the exams happened and now the internship. It ends next week though! So hopefully a post will be up next weekend!

      1. That’s great!
        Good luck with your internship..! Enjoy while you can the perks of not having to suffer the pressures of being formally employed.

Leave a Reply

